Bvsd spring break 2020. Calendars

School Calendar

bvsd spring break 2020

Holiday campus closed January 18 Mon. Reading Day December 13 Fri. Last Day of Classes April 30 Thurs. Degree Conferral Date December 19 Thurs. Degree Conferral Date December 17 Thurs. Labor Day campus closed September 2 Mon. Degree Conferral Date May 5 Thurs.

Next

Calendars

bvsd spring break 2020

Vrain Valley Schools into a nationally recognized center of excellence for student engagement and 21st-century learning. Last Day of Classes May 29 Fri. Labor Day campus closed September 7 Mon. Independence Day observed campus closed July 3 Fri. Spring Break campus closed Fri. Holiday campus closed January 17 Mon. Last Day of Classes April 28 Thurs.

Next

Academic Calendar

bvsd spring break 2020

. Reading Day December 11 Fri. Degree Conferral Date May 6 Thurs. Memorial Day campus closed May 25 Mon. Final Exams December 12-16 Sat. Labor Day campus closed September 6 Mon.

Next

School Calendar

bvsd spring break 2020

Final Exams April 30 - May 4 Sat. Vrain Valley Community, Thank you for your outstanding support in championing the growth and development of St. Degree Conferral Date May 7 Thurs. Reading Day December 10 Fri. Your unwavering dedication to the well-being and success of our students, teachers, staff, and schools is a testament to the outstanding community in which we live. Holiday campus closed January 20 Mon.

Next

Academic Calendar

bvsd spring break 2020

Final Exams December 11-15 Sat. Last Day of Classes April 29 Thurs. No Campus-Wide Ceremony December 16 Thurs. Memorial Day campus closed May 31 Mon. Independence Day observed campus closed July 5 Mon.

Next

Calendars

bvsd spring break 2020

Spring Break campus closed March 21-25 Mon. Last Day of Classes December 12 Thurs. Thanksgiving campus closed November 28-29 Thurs. Thanksgiving campus closed November 26-27 Thurs. Last Day of Classes May 27 Thurs.

Next

Calendars

bvsd spring break 2020

Thanksgiving campus closed November 25-26 Thurs. Final Exams December 14-18 Sat. Last Day of Classes December 9 Thurs. Family Weekend October 5 Homecoming Weekend November 9 Fall Break November 25-27 Mon. Last Day of Classes December 10 Thurs. .

Next

Calendars

bvsd spring break 2020

. . . . . .

Next