Cbs holiday schedule 2020. Academic Calendar

Academic Calendar

cbs holiday schedule 2020

Many will also be available to watch on Friday, November 29, 2019 Frosty The Snowman 8 p. May 10 - May 14 Mon - Fri Second final exam period. Nov 25 - Nov 27 Wed - Fri Thanksgiving recess. Last class for full-term elective courses before first final exam period. Final exams for first half-term A-term courses Oct 19 Mon First final exam period. Young Sheldon will take over the spot previously occupied by its parent show, The Big Bang Theory, and others will shift around to find the best placement.

Next

2020 Diversity Calendar

cbs holiday schedule 2020

The lineup is staying about the same, with true crime shows dominating the lineup. Robbie The Reindeer: Legend Of The Lost Tribe 8:30 p. Here are the shows switching days and times in the fall: S. Congress, and first elected to U. Last class for full-term courses before first final exam period.

Next

2020 Holidays

cbs holiday schedule 2020

May 14 Fri Term ends May 19 Wed University commencement 2019. May 21 - May 22 Fri - Sat Exam Reschedule Days Sidebar Content. There are also three new comedies, and a mystery series from the same producers as The Good Wife and The Good Fight. The network is keeping Bull on Mondays, where it moved earlier this year, and giving it a lead-in from the hotly anticipated courthouse drama starring Mike Colter, All Rise. As mentioned above, All Rise stars Mike Colter, fresh off of his run as a Marvel super hero on Netflix's Luke Cage. Dec 10 - Dec 11 Thu - Fri Second final exam period. First class for second half-term B-term courses.

Next

2020 Diversity Calendar

cbs holiday schedule 2020

The Saturday night lineup is below: 8 -9 p. Mar 9 - Mar 12 Tue - Fri First final exam period. No classes scheduled unless needed due to unexpected school closure. Date Holiday Day Days to go January 1 2020 Wednesday - January 20 2020 Monday - January 24 2020 Friday - February 2 2020 Sunday - February 12 2020 Wednesday - February 14 2020 Friday 1 February 17 2020 Monday 4 February 25 2020 Tuesday 12 March 8 2020 Sunday 24 March 17 2020 Tuesday 33 April 1 2020 Wednesday 48 April 10 2020 Friday 57 April 12 2020 Sunday 59 April 13 2020 Monday 60 April 22 2020 Wednesday 69 May 5 2020 Tuesday 82 May 10 2020 Sunday 87 May 16 2020 Saturday 93 May 25 2020 Monday 102 May 31 2020 Sunday 108 June 1 2020 Monday 109 June 14 2020 Sunday 122 June 21 2020 Sunday 129 July 4 2020 Saturday 142 July 26 2020 Sunday 164 September 7 2020 Monday 207 September 11 2020 Friday 211 September 13 2020 Sunday 213 September 16 2020 Wednesday 216 September 17 2020 Thursday 217 September 25 2020 Friday 225 October 12 2020 Monday 242 October 16 2020 Friday 246 October 17 2020 Saturday 247 October 31 2020 Saturday 261 November 1 2020 Sunday 262 November 11 2020 Wednesday 272 November 26 2020 Thursday 287 November 27 2020 Friday 288 November 30 2020 Monday 291 December 7 2020 Monday 298 December 25 2020 Friday 316 December 31 2020 Thursday 322. Mar 10 - Mar 13 Tue - Fri First final exam period. Final exams for first half-term A-term courses Mar 16 - Mar 20 Mon - Fri Spring holidays.

Next

Academic Calendar

cbs holiday schedule 2020

Considering the genre's increased popularity in recent years, this makes sense. Oct 14 - Oct 16 Wed - Fri First final exam period. There are five new series coming in the fall, and four returning shows are shifting time slots. May 5 - May 7 Wed - Fri Second final exam period. May 6 - May 8 Wed - Fri Second final exam period. That means in the 2019-2020 season, the network will be looking for the next big hit to fill that void. May 15 Fri Term ends May 20 Wed University commencement 2020.

Next

CBS Fall Schedule, 2019

cbs holiday schedule 2020

Dec 14 - Dec 18 Mon - Fri Second final exam period. Oct 21 Wed Classes resume for full-term courses. Final exams for first half-term A-term courses Oct 20 Tue No classes scheduled. . Here is the full Thursday night lineup: 8 -8:30 p. May 11 - May 15 Mon - Fri Second final exam period. Jul 3 Fri Independence Day holiday.

Next

2020 Holidays

cbs holiday schedule 2020

Here is the Tuesday night lineup: 8 - 9 p. A multicultural calendar with monthly themes and events is an essential tool for. Final exams for full-term courses and second half-term B-term courses. Final exams for first half-term A-term courses Mar 15 - Mar 19 Mon - Fri Spring holidays. To enjoy daily diversity events, inclusion tips and more, see our.

Next

CBS Holiday TV Special Schedule Released; Here’s When Rudolph Airs

cbs holiday schedule 2020

. . . . . .

Next